Skip to content

Changing The Narrative Award Winners 2021

Every day Amos Bursary alumni are promoting excellence and shaping futures that will be written about in history books to come.

The Changing The Narrative Awards celebrate their achievements and continue to normalise success in our community.

Meet the Changing The Narrative Award Winners of 2021 and learn about the people that inspire them.


Click below to find out more about our outstanding award winners

Dr Ashley McFarlane

Daniel Agard

George Imafidon

Isaiah Wellington-Lynn

Dr Ivan Beckley

Jolade Olusanya

Kenny Imafidon

Richard Butler